Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Other Poker > Stud
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 12-05-2003, 02:06 AM

Default Call or fold - $3/6 7CS

Playing online at $3/6, full table, $.50 ante, I'm completely new to the table when this very typical hand is dealt.

3rd street
--------------------------------
Player D XX T [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] calls
Player S XX 3 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] (brings it in for $1)
Player T XX 8 [img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] folds
Player M XX A [img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] folds
Player C XX Q [img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img] folds
Player Z XX K [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] calls
Player W XX 8 [img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] folds
MAC 6 [img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] 6 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] T [img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] calls

4th street - four handed
---------------------------
Player D XX XX T [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] 2 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img]
Player S XX XX 3 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] J [img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img]
Player Z XX XX K [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] 4 [img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img]
MAC 6 [img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] 6 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] T [img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] A [img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img]

MAC bets $3, Player D calls, Player S calls, Player Z folds

5th street - three handed
---------------------------
Player D XX XX T [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] 2 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] T [img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] (bets $6)
Player S XX XX 3 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] J [img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] 9 [img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img] folds