Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Gambling
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 02-18-2003, 08:57 AM

Default Bigbetpoker.com how I rate this site good promos..

I know im new to board, but most of you have seen me playing online at various sites under this name I go by.

For all poker players just wanted to let you all know of
this new site which is gaining alot of attention.

Bigbetpoker.com by far I think has very good software, fast and secure and is one site that is very strict on cullusion.

They do offer 100% first time deposit with 20% redeposit bonus. Also with many more promos.

I think the random card generator by far is the best online.

The players are nice with a very good vibes about it.

dont have to worry about robots or house players at this site like u do other sites.

Check it out, they also have $3 no entry fee tournys at
10 pm every night.

See you at the tables.
Old 02-18-2003, 10:40 AM

Default Re: Bigbetpoker.com how I rate this site good promos..

Countdown to thinly-veiled, pseudo-advertisement thread deletion,

psssft

That is all.
Old 02-18-2003, 12:54 PM