Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > General Gambling > Computer Technical Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-19-2005, 07:40 PM
LVGamb00ler LVGamb00ler is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Nevada, USA
Posts: 2
Default Border around Party lobby and tables...DPI already set to 96

there must be another cause of this common problem...
I'm in my vacation home on a computer setup by my stepson. I already switched the DPI settings back and forth with re-boot in between. Still the old border around lobby and tables *sigh* .

Please help!
Thanks,
Gamb00ler
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-19-2005, 08:10 PM
Cubswin Cubswin is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,079
Default Re: Border around Party lobby and tables...DPI already set to 96

did you hit "apply" before exiting the display properties window?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-19-2005, 08:19 PM
LVGamb00ler LVGamb00ler is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Nevada, USA
Posts: 2
Default Re: Border around Party lobby and tables...DPI already set to 96

Yes..I pressed 'Apply' before re-booting..
Ooooops, I mistakenly said it was around table windows...it's actually ONLY the LOBBY window that is affected!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-19-2005, 08:27 PM
Cubswin Cubswin is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,079
Default Re: Border around Party lobby and tables...DPI already set to 96

if its bugging you that much... try erasing the party software from your computer then reinstalling it...

cubs
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.