Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > 2+2 Communities > Other Other Topics
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 04-09-2004, 04:08 AM

Default Rice either lied today, or on 9-12-2001

Her most famous statement to the press, and the world, was that no one ever expected terrorists to hijack planes
and use them as bombs. Now it's clear that she, and the man that stole the Presidency knew on 8-12-01. I guess kamikaze is a term she never heard of besides Al Queda before 9-11. I've been stating this for about two years, only to be cast as a conspiracy theorist by the fascists on this board.

She better hope that she lied on 9-12-01. If it's proven she lied yesterday, she'll be the first to fall in this second Nixon administration.
Old 04-09-2004, 04:19 AM

Default would the psycho that impersonates Bush please explain which is it?

Old 04-09-2004, 06:34 AM

Location: A nice little white house with a garden of roses. Will return to my Crawford ranch in 5 years after my Second Term. Vote for me on November 2nd. Wish me luck.
Default Re: Rice either lied today, or on 9-12-2001

You say there is a psycho on this board who is impersonating me. I have put the Secret Service on the job to get to the bottom of this.

So far, we know there is a poster called George W of Poker. Has he been impersonating me?

I will let you know what the investigation reveals.

Old 04-09-2004, 06:43 AM

Location: A nice little white house with a garden of roses. Will return to my Crawford ranch in 5 years after my Second Term. Vote for me on November 2nd. Wish me luck.

Wasn't that Richard Ben-Veniste character just awful? Here we have a commission to investigate the tragedy of 9/11 and he is playing blatant political games. He wouldn't even let Condi Rice talk! How can you get information, if you won't even let someone tell you what they know?