Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > 2+2 Communities > Other Other Topics
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 06-07-2005, 05:34 PM

Default Girl touble--ADVICE wanted

Here's my problem. I have no trouble going out, finding attractive chicks, meeting/greeting & getting phone numbers, etc. The problem is that by the end of the night, I've had so much to drink (and am generally a bad listener, especially when I'm studying tits&ass) that I forget basically everything about the chick that she told me. This makes the next contact sort of awkward. I got their name & number, but have to ask them do they live on the Upper East Side or Brooklyn? Are they studying to become a medical assistant or in fashion? This sucks for me because it's blatantly obvious that I have been hitting on more than one chick, and don't listen well/get too drunk. (By the way, don't tell me to drink less--part of the charm that works for me is being a little out of control, increases confidence & complements my usual tasteless humor I'm told.)