PDA

View Full Version : Ever been to Prison?

DemonDeac
05-02-2005, 04:36 PM
I'm just curious....what was it for? I'm assuming no one here has been to federal "pound me in the ass" prison. But what was it like? scarry? interesting? homoerotic?

anyone?

jakethebake
05-02-2005, 04:39 PM
Nope. Just plain ol' jail.

edit: you're looking for spank material aren't you?

chaas4747
05-02-2005, 04:43 PM
Jail also, never Prison

BusterStacks
05-02-2005, 04:45 PM
For the record, Federal is a LOT easier than county or state prison. Federal places are contracted out to companies, so they get such amenities as cable TV, smoking, and Yoga classes. plus a lot more.

chaas4747
05-02-2005, 04:51 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Yoga classes.

[/ QUOTE ]

Don't think I have ever heard this and Federal Prison clash in the same sentence, but whatever. Glad you had a good time there.

jason_t
05-02-2005, 04:54 PM
I have been to jail.

I studied in Budapest for a semester a few years ago. My first week in the city I hardly knew the language and I was at the supermarket paying. The cashier tried to tell me something and I had no idea what she was saying but it appeared that she would not accept the cash I was trying to pay with yet wouldn't return it to me. I offered her my Visa card but she wouldn't accept it. I decided to just walk out the door leaving behind the cash. Security for the supermarket stopped me and I realized that she was accusing me of something, probably shoplifting. Security took me to an office in the supermarket and the Hungarian police came and took me to a station, processed some paperwork, fingerprint me, took my photo and put me in a cell. I had no idea what was going on and I was scared. Fortunately, I was the only person in the cell. Eventually an interpreter arrived and I was informed that the money I tried to pay with was counterfeit. I requested that the American embassy be contacted and a few hours later someone from the embassy arrived. In the precense of the embassy official