Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Bonuses

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-18-2005, 05:56 AM
TightIsRight TightIsRight is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Philadelphia & Chicago
Posts: 26
Default sorry I\'m retarded

well, I'm too drunk to read the terms of service, so help...

if I cash out on some of my Full Tilt deposit before I clear the bonus, do I lose the bonus?

(this is my worst drink post, but I just won a tourney and want to know if getting my $ will kill my bonus status, sorry 2+2)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-18-2005, 05:57 AM
Photoc Photoc is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Sin City
Posts: 283
Default Re: sorry I\'m retarded

You won't lose anything at Full Tilt.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.