Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Tournament Poker > One-table Tournaments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-17-2005, 09:22 PM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default $109 Party Hand - All-in here?

Okay, I know that I made a mistake by not betting the flop. Will someone take a look at the rest, though, and let me know what you think? Results in white at the bottom...

Thanks,

BM

NL Texas Hold'em $100 Buy-in + $9 Entry Fee Level:4 Blinds(50/100)
Seat 9 is the button
Total number of players : 7
Seat 2: Hero ( $645 )
Seat 8: S ( $1145 )
Seat 10: I ( $1095 )
Seat 4: R ( $975 )
Seat 6: A ( $915 )
Seat 3: R2 ( $4415 )
Seat 9: J ( $810 )
Trny:15830632 Level:4
Blinds(50/100)
** Dealing down cards **
Dealt to Hero [ Ks 8h ]
R2 folds.
R folds.
A calls [100].
S folds.
J folds.
I folds.
Hero checks.
** Dealing Flop ** [ 5h, 7h, 8d ]
Hero checks.
A checks.
** Dealing Turn ** [ 2c ]
Hero bets [250].
A will be using his time bank for this hand.
A calls [250].
** Dealing River ** [ Ad ]
Hero checks.
A bets [300].
Hero is all-In [295]
<font color="white">
A shows [ Ac, 4d ] a pair of aces.
Hero shows [ Ks, 8h ] a pair of eights.
A wins 5 chips from side pot #1 with a pair of aces.
A wins 1340 chips from the main pot with a pair of aces.
Hero finished in seventh place.
Hero has left the table.
</font>
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-17-2005, 10:13 PM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: $109 Party Hand - All-in here?

Nevermind, I'm retarded. Of course I have to call on the river...

-BM
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.