Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Limit Texas Hold'em > Micro-Limits

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 12-27-2005, 01:42 AM
bravos1 bravos1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: In too deep
Posts: 323
Default Re: Overcard Dilemma

[ QUOTE ]
Even with the coordinated board, being the PF raiser you should bet out on the flop and test the waters.

[/ QUOTE ]

This seems like spewage to me. You raised PF and got
11 milliongillion callers. Why do you want to bet out when you caught absolutely nothing. Just because you were the PFR does not mean you need to bet out on the flop!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.