Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > General Gambling > Rake Back

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-02-2005, 06:14 PM
Maulik Maulik is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: 30 + rake
Posts: 892
Default Question about party \'rake\' \'back\'

i was referred by a friend a little while ago.

when signing up for an account it asked me who referred me.

when i make my first deposit do I qualify for the "WOWREAL" or do I have to enter the rakeback code again?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-02-2005, 06:36 PM
rt1 rt1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: irc
Posts: 33
Default Re: Question about party \'rake\' \'back\'

there is no rakeback on party

there are no affiliate deposit codes

affil codes should be signed up when creating the account
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-02-2005, 07:32 PM
teddyFBI teddyFBI is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 99
Default Re: Question about party \'rake\' \'back\'

deleted by poster
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-02-2005, 07:34 PM
aLOWdAkING aLOWdAkING is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 102
Default Re: Question about party \'rake\' \'back\'

yeah, PP doesn't have rakeback.

but you can use WOWREAL
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-02-2005, 09:56 PM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Question about party \'rake\' \'back\'

If you signed up with an affiliate code and use WOWREAL when you make a deposit Party will have one over-ride the other. I did this and one bonus was 700 hands to hit and the other 500, and Party gave me the easier of the two.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.