Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-29-2005, 06:56 PM
imported_anacardo imported_anacardo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: East Texas
Posts: 721
Default Is Gametime+ incompatible with Absolute Poker?

Don't tell me to search, pls; I done searched. Nada. Anyway, what's the deal? My tables are detected, but when I go to add them to the tracker window, nothing happens. Is there a fix?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-30-2005, 01:23 AM
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Under the gun.
Posts: 3
Default Re: Is Gametime+ incompatible with Absolute Poker?

I don't use GT+, so I can't help much, but golly, look what I found when I searched on that new fangled inter net.
-Sam
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-30-2005, 08:27 PM
imported_anacardo imported_anacardo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: East Texas
Posts: 721
Default Re: Is Gametime+ incompatible with Absolute Poker?

I suck at life! Thank you.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.