Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > General Poker Discussion > Beginners Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-31-2005, 12:41 AM
josh3336 josh3336 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 73
Default Question about bison hand converter

I tried using this today twice and it has come up missing a ton of information. All I am doing is cutting and pasting the hand from my history am I missing something?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-31-2005, 02:54 AM
stu-unger stu-unger is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: bluffing calling stations
Posts: 284
Default Re: Question about bison hand converter

u have to paste the full HH including the #s and room name. if it is a no-limit HH u have to erase the word texas.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-31-2005, 11:33 AM
AKQJ10 AKQJ10 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 184
Default Re: Question about bison hand converter

[ QUOTE ]
if it is a [Party] no-limit HH u have to erase the word Texas.

[/ QUOTE ]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-31-2005, 12:51 PM
josh3336 josh3336 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 73
Default Re: Question about bison hand converter

That seems like its the problem thanks guys.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.