Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Limit Texas Hold'em > Small Stakes Shorthanded
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 03-31-2005, 05:20 PM

Default Some newbie questions on heads-up stud and razz

Hi everyone. My name's Scott, and I've just joined the 2+2 boards. I've been playing for about 6 months, and I'm mostly an online and home-game low-limit (0.50/1 through 2/4) player, although I do occasionally play in ring games at Turning Stone and Seneca Niagara (I live in Ithaca, NY).