Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Tournament Poker > One-table Tournaments

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 05-19-2005, 04:59 PM
Atropos Atropos is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 299
Default Check it down

If I have than one BB and call all-in. SB completes says: Check it down. BB says: OK... and they check it down.

Is that correct on party? Just asking I have no idea if this is collusion or completely legit. Is it worth sending party an email about this?
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.