Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Gambling

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-22-2005, 01:57 AM
SomethingClever SomethingClever is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 3
Default Possibly dumb Pokerstars question

If someone transfers you money, do you need to play some raked hands before cashing out?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-22-2005, 02:00 AM
miajag81 miajag81 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: College Park, MD
Posts: 9
Default Re: Possibly dumb Pokerstars question

No.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.