Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Limit Texas Hold'em > Small Stakes Shorthanded
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 06-15-2005, 04:54 PM

Default OESD Play

I've watched 2 action packed hands without showdowns, this is my first hand, I posted in the Co [img]/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]

Obviously the turn/river are full steam, how's my pf call and flop plays?

Anyways, I'm pretty new to this 6max limit thing and I'm trying to get a few hands out there to help with my play so please critique.

Party Poker 1/2 Hold'em (6 max, 6 handed) converter

Preflop: Hero is CO with T[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img], J[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img]. Hero posts a blind of $1.
UTG calls, MP calls, Hero (poster) checks, Button calls, <font color="#CC3333">SB raises</font>, BB calls, UTG calls, MP calls, Hero calls, Button calls.

Flop: (12 SB) 9[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img], A[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img], 8[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(6 players)</font>
<font color="#CC3333">SB bets</font>, BB calls, UTG calls, MP calls, <font color="#CC3333">Hero raises</font>, Button folds, <font color="#CC3333">SB 3-bets</font>, BB calls, UTG folds, MP calls, <font color="#CC3333">Hero caps</font>, SB calls, BB calls, MP calls.

Turn: (14.50 BB) 7[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(4 players)</font>
SB checks, BB checks, MP checks, <font color="#CC3333">Hero bets</font>, SB calls, <font color="#CC3333">BB raises</font>, MP folds, <font color="#CC3333">Hero 3-bets</font>, SB calls, <font color="#CC3333">BB caps</font>, Hero calls, SB calls.

River: (26.50 BB) 2[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(3 players)</font>
<font color="#CC3333">SB bets</font>, BB calls, <font color="#CC3333">Hero raises</font>, SB folds, BB calls.

Final Pot: 31.50 BB
Old 06-15-2005, 05:00 PM

Default Re: OESD Play