Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > PL/NL Texas Hold'em > Small Stakes Pot-, No-Limit Hold'em

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 12-31-2005, 09:53 PM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Flopped a set... should I fold it?

Going from memory...

Hero (UTG) $25 ---- dealt 6/6
Villian #1 (CO) $15
Villian #2 (Button) $15

I limp, so does most everyone else, 8 guys see the flop:

Flop: 5[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] 6[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] 7[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] ($2 in pot)

Checked to me
Hero bets $3.
Folds around to CO
CO calls $3.
Button calls $3.

Turn: 9 [img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] ($11 in pot)
Hero checks.
CO bets $6.
Button calls.
Hero..... ?
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.