Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Bonuses

Old 08-18-2005, 03:55 PM

Default Stupid question re: Empire/Party I hate to ask but will...

So a couple of months ago when Party nixed rakeback and some accounts got closed at Empire and so on, I moved away from the network. I figured I'd give it a rest and come back when things were in order.

Anyways, I started playing Party again a couple weeks ago, did their Aug. bonus and all that. Then I get the email from Empire regarding its bonus.

This probably sounds silly, but is it worth doing it? Any risk of pissing off one site or the other and losing funds? Do people still have accounts on different skins?

Thanks for any help...

ElSapo
Old 08-18-2005, 04:57 PM

Default Re: Stupid question re: Empire/Party I hate to ask but will...

YEP, i HAVE plural accounts
Old 08-18-2005, 10:32 PM

[ QUOTE ]
YEP, i HAVE hundreds of accounts at each skin

[/ QUOTE ]

FYP
Old 08-18-2005, 05:35 PM

The only skin that seems to care is Empire, and all they care about is supposed "bonus abuse". Most people who play a few more hands than the minimum required to clear bonuses at Empire haven't reported any problems.

jvs
Old 08-18-2005, 06:24 PM

[ QUOTE ]
The only skin that seems to care is Empire, and all they care about is supposed "bonus abuse". Most people who play a few more hands than the minimum required to clear bonuses at Empire haven't reported any problems.

jvs

[/ QUOTE ]

Thank you.
Old 08-18-2005, 08:41 PM

[ QUOTE ]
So a couple of months ago when Party nixed rakeback and some accounts got closed at Empire and so on, I moved away from the network. I figured I'd give it a rest and come back when things were in order.

Anyways, I started playing Party again a couple weeks ago, did their Aug. bonus and all that. Then I get the email from Empire regarding its bonus.