Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Tournament Poker > One-table Tournaments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-09-2005, 05:26 PM
The4Aces The4Aces is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 372
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

i am pretty sure fieryjustice doenst 20 table.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-10-2005, 12:55 AM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

I just wanna 16 table after christmas [img]/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]. I dont need different ips or whatever. How do I play more than ten tables of party?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-10-2005, 01:13 AM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

the swat team is coming for you.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-10-2005, 01:25 AM
Voltron87 Voltron87 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: checkraising young children
Posts: 1,326
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

switching to cash games = me chilling.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-10-2005, 05:10 AM
winger winger is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

but how do u get the money out of your second account?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-10-2005, 10:21 AM
Maulik Maulik is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: 30 + rake
Posts: 892
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

[ QUOTE ]
switching to cash games = me chilling.

[/ QUOTE ]
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-10-2005, 03:16 PM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

Please give a a breakdown of how this works for the layman. What is VMWare? I googled it, and it looks like a Mac product. Will this VMWare work for a PC? Is there a way to VMWare for PCs? Thanks for your post as being able to 20 table is very important to me.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 10-10-2005, 03:28 PM
sahala sahala is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Posts: 178
Default Re: How to 20-table on Party

[ QUOTE ]
Please give a a breakdown of how this works for the layman. What is VMWare? I googled it, and it looks like a Mac product. Will this VMWare work for a PC? Is there a way to VMWare for PCs? Thanks for your post as being able to 20 table is very important to me.

[/ QUOTE ]

VMWare store

You'd probably want VMWare workstation. Yes, it runs on Windows. I it's a commercial product and prices out at $189. You can do a trial for 30 days. I'm sure there's a way to get it "cheaper", but I'm not one to know.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.