Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > General Gambling > Computer Technical Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-30-2005, 06:10 PM
TheNoodleMan TheNoodleMan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Bloomington , IN
Posts: 325
Default Is there a firefox extension that can make its default size 800x600?

I'd really like firefox to be the size of a party table every time I open it. Usually firefox remembers the size it was last time I had it open, but sometimes it doesn't. Is there an extension that would allow me to have 800x600 as my default size?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-30-2005, 07:05 PM
BluffTHIS! BluffTHIS! is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 375
Default Re: Is there a firefox extension that can make its default size 800x60

Unless some poker junkie has written one, I don't think there is. I only play 3 tables at at time and usually have my Firefox browser open in the other space as well with lobbies behind it. And you are right that sometimes the minimized size you previously used seems to be forgotten and you have to resize it again. Only takes two seconds though.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-30-2005, 07:08 PM
TheNoodleMan TheNoodleMan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Bloomington , IN
Posts: 325
Default Re: Is there a firefox extension that can make its default size 800x60

I don't think it would be only a poker junkie thing, I can imagine many other users would like to be able to choose a default size. Someone who knows these things oughta write on.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-30-2005, 07:27 PM
IHateKeithSmart IHateKeithSmart is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: check folding the nuts
Posts: 182
Default Re: Is there a firefox extension that can make its default size 800x60

TNM:

It's probably overkill for you, but the web developer extension will do this.

Linky
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-30-2005, 10:06 PM
TheNoodleMan TheNoodleMan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Bloomington , IN
Posts: 325
Default Re: Is there a firefox extension that can make its default size 800x60

As hard is it is for someone with my location to trust someone with your name, thank you....
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-30-2005, 10:10 PM
TheNoodleMan TheNoodleMan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Bloomington , IN
Posts: 325
Default Re: Is there a firefox extension that can make its default size 800x60

Holy crap, its awesome! It even has 800x600 is its default!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-31-2005, 04:38 AM
IHateKeithSmart IHateKeithSmart is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: check folding the nuts
Posts: 182
Default Re: Is there a firefox extension that can make its default size 800x60

[ QUOTE ]
As hard is it is for someone with my location to trust someone with your name, thank you....

[/ QUOTE ]

lol, you can pay me back by passing me your chips in the 3rd round of the sttf-huc.

J
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.