Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > General Gambling > Computer Technical Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-08-2005, 09:22 PM
Buck_65 Buck_65 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Liquor aisle
Posts: 366
Default MaxLocksPerSecond?!?

Anyone know how to increase your MaxLocksPerSecond? I found it in my registry, but can't modify it. Poker Tracker tells me to increase the value, otherwise I'm unable to add aliases with any significant number of hands. Anyone know what to do?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-10-2005, 11:59 AM
NoTalent NoTalent is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 119
Default Re: MaxLocksPerSecond?!?

You have to right click on it in the registry and then select "modify".
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.