Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-29-2005, 12:22 PM
die_rich88 die_rich88 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 21
Default need help with using pokertracke on eurobet/pokerroom

Hello,

Wondering if anyone would be kind enough to provide step by step instruction for me on how to set up pokertracker with Poker Ace HUD on eurobet. I've tried following the instruction provided by the pokertracker help section, but I cant seem to get it working.

- thanks!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-29-2005, 12:55 PM
jba jba is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 672
Default Re: need help with using pokertracke on eurobet/pokerroom

did you enable statistics on eurobet? is the db file being created?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.