Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101  
Old 07-29-2005, 08:24 AM
MaxPowerPoker MaxPowerPoker is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 229
Default Re: Multi tabling help

Are you not back from vacation? Dude, get back to work!

Any word on the next update to MTH?
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 07-29-2005, 09:20 AM
OrcaDK OrcaDK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 42
Default Re: Multi tabling help

I just got back, haven't slept for 40 hours. Just received notification that i got my entry to the university. Bad news is that the start is on the 18th of august, and not the 1st of september - which i had planned for. So here i am, totally overloaded with work, and my vacation just got cut by two weeks. I'm sad to say i won't be able to even think about MTH until sometime mid august at best.
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 08-03-2005, 07:12 AM
PrincipalSkinner PrincipalSkinner is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 108
Default Re: Multi tabling help

bump
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 08-04-2005, 04:07 AM
Kama45 Kama45 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 0
Default Re: Multi tabling help

Thank you sir. I will name my firstborn after you.
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 08-07-2005, 09:52 PM
PrincipalSkinner PrincipalSkinner is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 108
Default Re: Multi tabling help

I've been using the PokeraceHUD program to display the players stats on the tables. I've noticed that after I get 8 or 9 tables going, the stats don't appear on the newest tables--I just see N/A for the table averages and no individual stats and it just stays that way.

I posted another thread on this forum regarding this problem; and other users report satisfactory results with 12 tables.

I'm wondering if scooting the tables around all the time with the MTH program has got something to do with my problem. Is any other MTH program user also using the Pokerace HUD program; and if so what kinds of results are you getting with 9+ tables? Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 08-28-2005, 01:26 AM
ProsperousOne ProsperousOne is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Motown, Aruba Bound....
Posts: 60
Default Re: Multi tabling help

[ QUOTE ]
There is one "hitch" though. The first time MTH folded a hand for me (not automatically of corse) Party gave me the bot test.

[/ QUOTE ]

What's the "bot" test?

thx for the program btw!! [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 08-28-2005, 02:02 AM
ProsperousOne ProsperousOne is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Motown, Aruba Bound....
Posts: 60
Default Re: Multi tabling help

I can't get the Shift+c/f/r buttons to work... any suggestions (kept the default settings)...
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 08-28-2005, 03:05 AM
wdbaker wdbaker is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Denver, Co
Posts: 169
Default Re: Multi tabling help

The bot test is a verification program, it pops up with letters that are all disfigured but readable and you have to retype them within 30 seconds or so to verify that you are a human, a program can't decide what the letters are but a human can.

you might have seen them in other places where you sign up for a forum etc... it keeps the bot spiders from harvesting e-mails etc...

As to your other question i use AutoHotKey to control the buttons, very similar to what OrcaDK set up so I don't know how that deal works since I don't use it.

One Street at a Time
wdbaker Denver, Co
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 08-28-2005, 08:01 AM
OrcaDK OrcaDK is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 42
Default Re: Multi tabling help

Just to make sure, have you checked the "use keyboard" checkbox?
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old 09-01-2005, 11:28 PM
ProsperousOne ProsperousOne is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Motown, Aruba Bound....
Posts: 60
Default Hot Keys not working

I can't get the raise/fold options to work...

used the default (shift+c) etc, but no effect...

I'm playing limit if that makes a difference....

thx!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.