Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Tournament Poker > Multi-table Tournaments
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-15-2005, 11:13 PM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default rebuy theory question

Should how many times youve rebought have anything to do with whether you should add on at the break, or are the rebuys a sunk cost? or both?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-15-2005, 11:19 PM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: rebuy theory question

[ QUOTE ]
Should how many times youve rebought have anything to do with whether you should add on at the break, or are the rebuys a sunk cost? or both?

[/ QUOTE ]

I thought I'd wake up and fly out of my nest to answer this: Yes they are a sunk cost and no it should have nothing to do with your decision.

Thank you for your time.
ZZzzZZzz
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.