Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > PL/NL Texas Hold'em > Small Stakes Pot-, No-Limit Hold'em

Old 12-11-2005, 02:22 AM

Default How was this played?

Hey guys,
This is my first time actually posting here. I've been reading the posts on this site for a few days now and had a question about this hand and wondering how I played it. I apologize in advance if this post comes out a little wierd, im new to this converter. I cant seem to get the turn and river bets to show up using the converter. I just copied my hand history directly into the converter and for some reason it just spews out everything up to the turn. Can anyone give me a little advice on how to correct this? Well back onto the hand. The villain here is a pretty loose aggressive player. On the turn I bet 35 and he went all in. Is this an obvious call as Im pretty committed? And how is my turn bet?
Any feedback would be great. thanks.
Sam

Party Poker No-Limit Hold'em, $ BB (6 max, 6 handed) FTR converter on zerodivide.cx

BB ($102.75)
UTG ($64.10)
MP ($150.30)
CO ($25.08)
Hero ($107.72)
SB ($99)

Preflop: Hero is Button with Q[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img], A[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img]. SB posts a blind of $0.50.
UTG calls $1, MP calls $1, <font color="#666666">1 fold</font>, <font color="#CC3333">Hero raises to $5</font>, <font color="#666666">2 folds</font>, UTG calls $4, MP calls $4.

Flop: ($16.50) 6[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img], A[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img], 8[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(3 players)</font>
UTG checks, <font color="#CC3333">MP bets $8</font>, <font color="#CC3333">Hero raises to $20</font>, UTG folds, MP calls $12.

Turn: ($56.50) 8[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(2 players)</font>

River: ($56.50) 5[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(2 players)</font>

Final Pot: $56.50
Old 12-11-2005, 03:08 AM