Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Tournament Poker > One-table Tournaments
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:04 AM
tigerite tigerite is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 360
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

I messed up.

$Browser_Back::
$NumpadUp::

should be

$Browser_Back::
$NumpadHome::


and

$Browser_Forward::
$NumpadHome::

should be

$Browser_Forward::
$NumpadPgUp::

Sorry.

Urgh.

$LWin::
$NumpadHome::

should also be

$LWin::
$NumpadClear::
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:07 AM
tigerite tigerite is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 360
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

In fact here's the whole thing (corrected) again. Sorry, still a bit half asleep.

#InstallKeybdHook force
#SingleInstance force

$NumpadSub::
MouseGetPos, , , mouse_win_id

ControlGet, track_visible, Visible, , msctls_trackbar321, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%

if track_visible
ControlSend, msctls_trackbar321, {END}, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%

ControlGet, button_visible, Visible, , AfxWnd42s16, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%

if button_visible
Control, Check, , AfxWnd42s16, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%

return

$NumpadEnter::
MouseGetPos, , , mouse_win_id
Control, Check, , AfxWnd42s15, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%
return

$NumpadDot::
$NumpadDel::
MouseGetPos, , , mouse_win_id
button_list = 20,19,14

Loop, parse, button_list, `,
{
ControlGet, button_visible, Visible, , AfxWnd42s%A_LoopField%, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%
if button_visible
{
Control, Check, , AfxWnd42s%A_LoopField%, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%
break
}
}

WinGet, confirm_fold_id, ID, Confirm fold ahk_class #32770
if confirm_fold_id <>
Control, Check, , Button2, ahk_id %confirm_fold_id%

return


$NumpadLeft::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove, 200, 800, 2
CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
return

$LWin::
$NumpadClear::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove, 1000, 800, 2
CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
return

$Browser_Back::
$NumpadHome::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove, 200, 200, 2
CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
return

$NumpadUp::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove, 1000, 200, 2
CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
return

$NumpadRight::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen

MouseGetPos, mouse_xpos, mouse_ypos

if (mouse_xpos < 1600)
MouseMove, 1800, 800, 2
else if (mouse_xpos < 2400) and (mouse_ypos < 600)
MouseMove, 1800, 800, 2
else if (mouse_xpos > 2400) and (mouse_ypos > 600)
MouseMove, 1800, 800, 2
else
MouseMove, 2600, 800, 2

CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
return

$Browser_Forward::
$NumpadPgUp::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseGetPos, mouse_xpos, mouse_ypos

if (mouse_xpos < 1600)
MouseMove, 1800, 200, 2
else if (mouse_xpos < 2400) and (mouse_ypos > 600)
MouseMove, 1800, 200, 2
else if (mouse_xpos > 2400) and (mouse_ypos < 600)
MouseMove, 1800, 200, 2
else
MouseMove, 2600, 200, 2

CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
return

$NumpadAdd::
MouseGetPos, , , mouse_win_id
ControlGet, button_visible, Visible, , AfxWnd42s16, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%
if button_visible
Control, Check, , AfxWnd42s16, ahk_id %mouse_win_id%

return
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:08 AM
raptor517 raptor517 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 7
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

how can you wake up so early? i have to set my damn alarm to wake up before 3pm.. holla
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:09 AM
tigerite tigerite is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 360
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

I'm in the UK rap [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] and at work [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:13 AM
brimstone1 brimstone1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

ARGH!
This RULES [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Thank you soooo much tigerite.

Thats 2 favors I owe you

Somebody page yugo, we need some nekkid chicks in this thread
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:16 AM
raptor517 raptor517 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 7
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

[ QUOTE ]
I'm in the UK rap [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] and at work [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

[/ QUOTE ]

work?? wuzzat? haha, ok so its like what, 1115 there? holla
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:19 AM
brimstone1 brimstone1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

I have one question though... how do you type in the raise amount with the numpad disabled, and the window not selected?

because 7/8/9/etc doesn't select, but just moves the mouse over them, right?

I can see the - key working great for the bubble, but what about normal raising?
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 08-17-2005, 06:30 AM
tigerite tigerite is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 360
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

Press Num Lock, heh. I need to work on that but can't right now because of the above (and yeah rap.. 11.28am now). PP focuses the control automatically, yeah? At least, I think so. I have more script that is used for automatic amounts in the pot, I use that mostly, hardly ever type in exact numbers. Just not sure I wanna post it for every man and his dog to use [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 08-17-2005, 01:21 PM
LotsOfOuts69 LotsOfOuts69 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 235
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

Ok I switched to a trackball mouse and now that I am used to it, I will also never go back. I gotta save this thread cause I might buy that number pad thing and check it out.

Although I have a degree in Engineering, I have no Idea exactly what that script does or how to impliment it. It seems it controls where the mouse points and clicks, but I dont have 1600x1200 monitors yet so I will wait.
--LoO
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 08-17-2005, 02:23 PM
proell proell is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 48
Default Re: game controllers for multi-tablers

Here's a simple script for using "AutoHotKey" to play using only your keyboard:

First you need to download AutoHotKey

Then save this script with a ".ahk" extension and run it.
Curious to hear how it works for people.

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

; Fold
f::
MouseClick, left, 240, 474
Sleep, 100
return

; Check/Call
c::
MouseClick, left, 385, 474
Sleep, 100
return

; Bet/Raise
r::
MouseClick, left, 550, 474
Sleep, 100
return


; allin
p::
MouseClickDrag, left, 382, 433, 463, 433
Sleep, 100
;MouseClick, left, 382, 433
return


; Leave Table
l::
MouseClick, left, 700, 574
Sleep, 100
return


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
; Absolute table positions

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;MONITOR #1
; Uses the arrow keys to switch between tables on Mon 1
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

; WindowNW
up::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,400,300
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return

; WindowNE
right::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,1200,300
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return

; WindowSW
left::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,400,900
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return

; WindowSE
down::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,1200,900
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return


;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;MONITOR #2
; Uses "a", "s", "z", "x" to switch between tables on Mon 2
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

; WindowNW
a::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,2100,300
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return

; WindowNE
s::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,2900,300
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return

; WindowSW
z::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,2100,900
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return

; WindowSE
x::
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove,2900,900
MouseGetPos, curPosX, curPosY, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id %curWin%
WinActivate, %title%
return
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.