Two Plus Two Older Archives

Two Plus Two Older Archives (http://archives2.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Internet Gambling (http://archives2.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   Full Tilt Poker (http://archives2.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=111609)

Asufiji2004 08-10-2004 07:20 PM

Full Tilt Poker

Wondering what everyone's opinion is?

Sponger15SB 08-10-2004 07:25 PM

Re: Full Tilt Poker

cool

maurile 08-10-2004 08:06 PM

How does the quality of players compare to that of PartyPoker? PokerStars?

Sponger15SB 08-10-2004 08:28 PM

i don't know, i've never played there.

Asufiji2004 08-10-2004 08:38 PM

yeah, i'm new to internet poker and i thought it was cool a cool looking site. I've played on party but was just wondering if anybody knew how strong the field at full tilt is?

Chah Ngo 08-10-2004 09:23 PM

I have never seen a "field" there. I wish they would get some more players though, I like the way they structure their stud games.

paland 08-11-2004 12:39 AM

[ QUOTE ]
How does the quality of players compare to that of PartyPoker? PokerStars?

[/ QUOTE ]
Well, all three of them were pretty good.

mmcd 08-11-2004 01:01 AM

There so tight passive you don't even know they're there.

Nottom 08-11-2004 02:35 AM

Still a small number of folks playing. Most don't seem terribly good although all the ones with the red names seem to be OK.

I personally like the sofware and would like to see them build a successful player base.

Buhbooh 08-29-2004 08:24 PM

I'll tell you my experience from it. I tried to use it for the first time tonight. I deposited $100, and the account status says 'Processing...". That was an hour ago. Still have not gotten my $100 deposit. There is only email support... of which I got a reply saying they are working on it. (No time frame - no nothing!) Now I'm trying just log on to the site, and now it seems it is down, so I can't even log in now. Sounds good, eh?

bunky9590 08-29-2004 08:25 PM