Two Plus Two Older Archives

Two Plus Two Older Archives (http://archives2.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Small Stakes Shorthanded (http://archives2.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   why most of us are running bad? (http://archives2.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=401630)

pecto 12-19-2005 09:29 PM

why most of us are running bad?

are the small stakes sh games changing?

kidcolin 12-19-2005 09:43 PM

Re: why most of us are running bad?

I'm not running bad.

kross 12-19-2005 10:00 PM

I am, but I suck at 6-max. [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

POKhER 12-19-2005 10:05 PM

I don't know, i think they're getting tougher though yeah...Although im relatively new to 6max.

Just seems lately theres a whole load of tags about and not many fish.

Dam why didn't i find poker 2years ago!! ARGH!

ArturiusX 12-19-2005 10:05 PM

I hope this response is a joke.

Tables are better then they ever have been.

mungpo 12-19-2005 10:06 PM

There will always be fish.

LoaferGee12 12-19-2005 10:08 PM

[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]
Agreed.

POKhER 12-19-2005 10:09 PM

[ QUOTE ]
I hope this response is a joke.

[/ QUOTE ]

You reckon? Feels oppisite to me, also looks like 2/4 and 3/6 got tougher? I dunno

i dont play any 3/6 but i've datamined it recently and it looks tigther than a few months back when i did. Hmm maybe just coinsedance.

Im moving to 2/4 in few weeks, better be fishy!!! [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

12-19-2005 10:09 PM

on some sites, 1/2 is toughter due to bonus whores / rakeback whores. But to be honest its all beatable and very beatable.

True

deception5 12-19-2005 10:32 PM

I think people don't realize how long the long term is.

ArturiusX 12-19-2005 10:37 PM

When I say good, I have no problems finding 4 40+ VPIP table with at least one super idiot, and thats at 5/10.

kidcolin 12-19-2005 10:38 PM