View Full Version : a new pokersite ($10 free)

11-30-2005, 04:40 AM
Saw a commercial for pokertime.net, so I went to check out pokertime.com. Of course, it's the real money version and apparently there's a $10 free in your account for downloading. Some of you micro whores might enjoy this. I don't know of any other details

11-30-2005, 05:42 AM
hm, i was going to flame you, but i guess this isn't a spam post!

11-30-2005, 11:06 AM
This is by Fortune Affiliates who do Royal Vegas & 7Sultans, and is on Prima. Been impressed so far with their marketing machine.

11-30-2005, 02:48 PM
don't flame reef, he's my buddy /images/graemlins/smile.gif hey man, how's it going, even us NL 400 to 1K'ers can't pass up $10 for free /images/graemlins/wink.gif DRUNKENESS OF GLORY HERE I COME!!!!!!!!

11-30-2005, 03:11 PM
Been impressed so far with their marketing machine.

[/ QUOTE ]

It's not laundry time, it's pokertime!!!!!

11-30-2005, 03:17 PM

i cam across a blog about this site, and how he turned the 10 into alot, and described how the games were