View Full Version : Is this sportsbook offer legit?.

10-22-2005, 11:00 AM
Have you been thinking of trying BetEmpire.com? Here is your chance!

Empire Sportsbook wants you to take our state of the art software and
top notch customer service for a test drive this weekend.
If you deposit 50 dollars or more before kickoff on the monday night
football game and get a 50 buck bonus!
It's that simple, put up 50 $ and get 50 dollars. Further more, you will get
a 20% bonus on all funds above the initial 50$ deposit .!.

Just mention Promo Code: 50/50.

[/ QUOTE ]

the email came from (someone)@intertopsdelivery.com

10-22-2005, 11:39 AM
I don't know, but if I were you I would cross post this to the Sports Betting Forum.

10-22-2005, 01:05 PM
BetEmpire is one of the lowest rated sites according to sportsbookreview.com. they have improved slightly since the beginning of the year, but not by much. I would definitely stay away.

http://www.sportsbookreview.com/search/default.aspx?Search=BetEmpire&Area=Site&Submit=Hom e

10-22-2005, 01:46 PM
Also it didn't list the rollover on the bonus. Meh, you can find better sportsbooks with better lines if you're going to be on sports.