Two Plus Two Older Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Older Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Bonuses
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 09-29-2005, 10:19 PM

Default Party October

Are we getting a traditional bonus this month or several like September? Also when is everyone expecting it? Thanks
Old 09-29-2005, 10:55 PM

Default Re: Party October

Patience padawan
Old 09-29-2005, 10:58 PM

just wondering so I can cash out (or not)..
Old 09-30-2005, 03:49 AM

I'm also a newbie at whoring, so would it be better if i had'nt cash out? I did read somewhere(BW?) that it's better if your account balance is near zero, so they'll give you those reload offers?
Old 09-30-2005, 08:52 PM

I read that too, cashed out and posted a question about how long it would take. I was told about 2 months from a poster here.
Old 09-30-2005, 04:00 PM

[ QUOTE ]
just wondering so I can cash out (or not)..

[/ QUOTE ]

I think I read that Party has a 15 day rule, or something like that...true? I am asking, as I just cashed out 4 days ago to setup an Empire account...cleared that, now looking for action.

I am new to the revolving BW action, so still trying to learn the ins, the outs, the whathaveyous. [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

If they have a bonus for Oct, it would last until the end of the month, or are some more restricted (e.g., have to load within a week, then have the standard 30 days or whatever)...if they would be around until the end of the month, i could get my account up and running at bet365, then migrate back to poker...
Old 09-30-2005, 06:20 PM

[ QUOTE ]
I think I read that Party has a 15 day rule, or something like that...true?

[/ QUOTE ]