PDA

View Full Version : Is anyone going to watch the stars wsop final table simulcast tomorrow

PITTM
05-27-2004, 04:49 PM
it sounds interesting, but has the potential to be very slow and boring.

rj

shandrakor
05-27-2004, 05:02 PM
I totally would, if I just didn't have to work.

Fraubump
05-27-2004, 05:08 PM
No one. Not one single person.

Lori
05-27-2004, 05:12 PM
I will be watching it all, if anyone is interested I'd be willing to attempt to give a commentary on here with an attempt at analysis on what I think is going on.

Lori

La Brujita
05-27-2004, 05:15 PM
Lori,

Should we try to set up a chat room somewhere to discuss hands? I have never done that before but would be happy to do it if instructed.

Lori
05-27-2004, 05:17 PM
I have no idea how to go about that, but it would be a good plan if someone could explain very clearly how to do it (as opposed to the 2+2 chatroom which I got as far as getting to the site and was overwhelmed with gibberish)

Lori

jasonHoldEm
05-27-2004, 05:43 PM
I plan to watch it...if greg makes the final table I will definately be watching. Would love to have a chatroom for 2+2'rs to discuss what's going on (I won't have a clue but would like to listen). If not a thread here would be interesting as well, but not as practical.

J

Jim Easton
05-27-2004, 06:16 PM
I'll be watching it. We should be able to set up a room in AIM or MSN.

MicroBob
05-27-2004, 07:13 PM
a weird alternative might for 2 of us to sit-out at a micro head-to-head table and the rest of us can observe that one and just use the chat-box.

Lori
05-27-2004, 07:17 PM
I like this plan.

Lori

AZK
05-27-2004, 07:24 PM
How about discussing it on IRC in the 2+2 channel that already exists...that would probably be the easiest way, no?

Lori
05-27-2004, 07:33 PM
How about discussing it on IRC in the 2+2 channel that already exists...that would probably be the easiest way, no?

No.