PDA

View Full Version : How much action in these two hands?

Ulysses
04-29-2004, 02:07 PM
What do you do on the river? Who gives more action before the river?

Hand 1

Party Poker 10/20 Hold'em (6 max, 6 handed) converter (http://www.selachian.com/tools/bisonconverter/hhconverter.cgi)

I'm new to this table. In my brief time, I've noticed MP to be horrible and aggro and CO is pretty bad. No read on the button.

Preflop: akshawnd is UTG with 8/images/graemlins/heart.gif, 8/images/graemlins/diamond.gif.
akshawnd raises, MP 3-bets, CO calls, Button caps, SB folds, BB folds, akshawnd calls, MP calls, CO calls.

Flop: (17.50 SB) 4/images/graemlins/diamond.gif, T/images/graemlins/club.gif, 3/images/graemlins/club.gif <font color="blue">(4 players) </font>
akshawnd checks, MP checks, CO bets, Button raises, akshawnd calls, MP folds, CO calls.

Turn: (11.75 BB) J/images/graemlins/heart.gif <font color="blue">(3 players) </font>
akshawnd checks, CO checks, Button bets, akshawnd calls, CO calls.

River: (14.75 BB) T/images/graemlins/spade.gif <font color="blue">(3 players) </font>
akshawnd ???

Final Pot: 14.75 BB

Hand 2

I'm new to this table as well. I haven't seen my opponent here get out of line in the brief time I've been here.

Party Poker 10/20 Hold'em (6 max, 5 handed) converter (http://www.selachian.com/tools/bisonconverter/hhconverter.cgi)

Preflop: akshawnd is UTG with A/images/graemlins/diamond.gif, K/images/graemlins/club.gif.
akshawnd raises, MP folds, Button folds, SB calls, BB folds.

Flop: (5 SB) 9/images/graemlins/spade.gif, Q/images/graemlins/club.gif, K/images/graemlins/spade.gif <font color="blue">(2 players) </font>
SB bets, akshawnd raises, SB 3-bets, akshawnd calls.

Turn: (5.50 BB) 8/images/graemlins/spade.gif <font color="blue">(2 players) </font>
SB bets, akshawnd calls.

River: (7.50 BB) K/images/graemlins/diamond.gif <font color="blue">(2 players) </font>
SB bets, akshawnd ???

Final Pot: 9.50 BB

Nick B.
04-29-2004, 02:16 PM