PDA

View Full Version : For total beginners only.

byronkincaid
04-08-2004, 07:01 PM
OK dudes, it's your lucky day. BK's gonna show you how to win Big Bucks at these SNGs. Now if you've come to this site cos ya wanna be a good poker playa then go read some other dudes waffle. This is about how to earn Bucks baby not about how to impress that Sklanksie dude if ya meet him at a party. So ya ready to make some wedge? OK man you better read on cos this is......................

The Byron Kincaid All In Or Nuttin Strategy.

Right ya ready? Open up a bottle of Stella and listen to this, Most people on this site are muppets, all this BB up your ROI in late position is totaly unnecessary to know. Ya wanna win cash just listen to me. You wanna impress the Maths geek in your college class go somewhere else dude cos you ain't invited round my place, even if ya do just want me to tell ya momma what you want for your dinner.

I have invented a system, a strategy man, and its made me bucks. You seen me cruisin around with your sister in me Bimmer? Yeah I saw ya. Jealous int ya. '84 was a good year for bimmers wern't it? Well you follow my strategy then you too can be cruisin in a classic motor like mine.

Why am I doing it I hear you cry. Yo BK why you gonna tell me all your secrets? Well man, Two reasons-

1 I felt slightly guilty once about doing your girlfriend and your sister at the same time while you was playin on ya Nintendo.

2 These muppets who post here ain't respectin me dude. Can you believe it? They're saying I ain't never posted no good sheet on dis forum. Man how freakin ungrateful can you get. What they don't realize is that I'm subtle man. You gotta read between the lines in my posts. If you can read between them lines then you've hit a gold mine baby.