PDA

View Full Version : newbie goals

jdl22
01-04-2004, 06:18 PM
I'm a newbie to Hold'em and I am planning on beginning to play online seriously this year when I get back to school. I was wondering if you guys could help me in setting a reasonable goal for the year. Here is a little backround: