PDA

View Full Version : gaming club

daryn
12-13-2003, 12:08 AM
with all this talk about the gaming club.. i just signed up! what is there to find on this site? what stakes are good money? tourneys? i'm interested in the wsop tourneys i guess.. oh well, any of you seasoned gaming club guys, help me out please, thanks

eugeneel
12-13-2003, 12:09 AM
Avoid me and I'm sure you'll do fine,

-Eugene

ajizzle
12-13-2003, 01:08 AM
The High-Limit Holdem tables are pretty good. I seem to run into the same old faces at the 3/6 table, and I am getting quite sick of their suck outs, but I hear the higher limit players don't do that. Lol. The tourneys are great, although the increased player base makes the daily 7k a little tougher (there is still about a 2k overlay every day). What I am just getting into are the low-limit NL tables. The people there play way WAY too loose for the size of the blinds. I doubles up three times in my first hour, and those were pretty much all the hands I played.

GL and hope to see you around.

gabyyyyy
12-13-2003, 02:24 AM
with all this talk about the gaming club.. i just signed up

Hmm so you notice that they have a ton of complaints, and yet that compels you to sign up and deposit. Your a real bright one.

By the way.. I have some holy water for sale, from Christ's babtism. I will give you a real good deal.

ajizzle
12-13-2003, 02:32 AM
Have you ever made a worthwhile post? Honestly?

If you recall, a majority of the complaints about TGC and the entire Prima network have come from CHEATERS. Gaming CLub guy already addressed that.

Maybe if you stopped being so greedy and just deposited some of your own cash instead of insisting you play on TGC's cash, you would realize that TGC is a great place to catch some fish.

You need to stop yyyyyyning.

daryn
12-13-2003, 02:32 AM
if the higher limit players don't suck out as much, then i don't want to play with them!

daryn
12-13-2003, 02:34 AM