PDA

View Full Version : eugeneel is a con artist

miseryshiver
09-23-2003, 10:27 AM
first of all let me say that i am forwarding my proof(evidence) to both matt and mason. im here to say yeah im a con artist but im not the only one, eugeneel is a con artist also. eugeneel e-mailed me a week or so ago and asked me to join his affilliate program through his website, when i said i was already a existing real money player here is the quotes from his first e-mail- he says everything would work in your situation he says it may be better to completely uninstall party poker and the re install it when you sign up for the new account. then he tells me to sign up through his site, his second e-mail goes on to say-everything you are doing is (as far as they will see it) is 100% legal. your family member or friend opens a account and thats really all they see.i have two guys who do this already and they have had no problems. he says also not to register the same e-mail for the new account as for the old one. now his third e-mail says-i have no idea party did player checks they never did it on me i guess you will just have them call your friend or family member as it will not be siuspicious. then he goes on to tell me how to delete the cookies, then he tells me that with a new e-mail registered it will just look like a new player
YOU ARE BUSTED EUGENEEL LIKE I SAID THESE THREE -MAILS HAVE BEEN FORWARDED TO MASON AND MATT
ALSO JAMES DOUGLAS(ALERTS@PARTYPOKER.COM) JAMES DOUGLAS IS THE SUPERVISOR OVER THE FRAUD DEPT AT PARTY AND JAMES HAS ALL THREE OF THESE E-MAILS AS WELL. IF THIS ISNT CHEATING THEN EVERYONE IS BLIND. i will be more than happy to forward these e-mails to anyone who wishes to see them. but its plain as day. looks like your days at party poker is coming to a end

tiltboy
09-23-2003, 10:39 AM
It just gets curiouser and curiouser.

DrSavage
09-23-2003, 10:40 AM
I wouldn't show up your face at this boards again if i were you.

Adde
09-23-2003, 10:46 AM