PDA

View Full Version : Agressive in low limit?

BreaKBeatZ
08-07-2003, 02:07 PM
This is my first time posting here. I've been playing low limits online for about 2 months now, and I read the posts on this page every day from work. It seems to be the best poker forum on the web. I think I have a lot more poker experience than most who have been playing as long as me because my roommates have been making a living playing online for about 3 years. They have made a LOT of money, and now play mostly 100/200 or 200/400 hu, or 80/160 tables. I consider them experts at the game, and they have been consistant winners for years, even in the toughest games.