PDA

View Full Version : Popping blood vessels in your face

Chaostracize
12-17-2005, 06:38 PM
This happened to me about a month ago after I puked. It basically looks like you're an inverted raccon for a couple of days. I was wondering if this has happened to anyone else and/or if this is normal caused it happened again last night.

Am I just that powerful of a puker? My friend was telling me all night that I looked like Danny Bonaduce, and I was not amused.

12-17-2005, 06:46 PM
The is the worst/most bizzare brag post ever.

I vote 1 *

bdk3clash
12-17-2005, 06:52 PM
When I throw up it tends to be a pretty violent affair. When I was a freshman in college I threw up after drinking one night and burst a bunch of blood vessels in my eyes, which completely freaked me out. It happens.

12-17-2005, 06:53 PM
I know what the post is trying to do. You're trying to get me drunk so you can put your finger inside me.

Namdrahsirhc
12-17-2005, 06:55 PM
Apparently im the only other person whos done this. happens almost every time i get an upset stomach and puke. Makes me look dead or something. Yes you are a powerful puker, thats why it happens

Tron
12-17-2005, 06:56 PM
Shouldn't there be at least 3 "Yes" votes so far?

Shoe
12-17-2005, 06:59 PM
This has never happened to me, but did happen all of the time to one of my roommates during college.

HopeydaFish
12-17-2005, 06:59 PM
Have you considered the possibility that puking so hard that blood vessels are bursting in your face might not be a good thing? I mean, I enjoy my booze as much as the next guy...but come on...

Chaostracize
12-17-2005, 07:06 PM
Yeah, I was talking to a friend about this and she told me that her friend's eye's blood vessels popped, and I'm terrified that that might happen to me.

This might sound weird, but I don't really hate the way it looks. It's just a taste of freckles, without the permanence. I think it makes me look mysterious.

Chaostracize
12-17-2005, 07:07 PM