PDA

View Full Version : How much do you smoke?

12-11-2005, 10:02 AM
I'll break this poll down to two categories: cigarettes and weed. I will not include crack b/c crack is whack. I'd enjoy an opium story or two though (never tried it)...

Edit: Include some funny weed stories you've been in, I'll try to think of a couple, but most involve the police for some reason.

dankhank
12-11-2005, 10:04 AM
the first two people who voted in this are both major potheads

12-11-2005, 10:08 AM
Yup, I'm one of them, been smoking weed on and off for around 8 years maybe (I'm 22). I've been smoking cigs for 3 or 4 years, but I've been really bad the past year or two and wish I could quit. I wonder if I'll ever grow out of weed...

philnewall
12-11-2005, 10:47 AM
weed sux big fat hairy donkey balls.

12-11-2005, 11:13 AM
[ QUOTE ]
weed sux big fat hairy donkey balls.

[/ QUOTE ]

I never knew an herb could have gay human tendencies. What do cigarettes do? Crack?

InchoateHand
12-11-2005, 11:23 AM
Nobody else here smokes cigarettes? Thats [censored] weak.

12-11-2005, 11:25 AM
Has anyone ever smoked "salvia"? It looks a bit like weed but is actually a psychadelic drug.

A couple of yrs ago my gf at the time told me about it, so I got some at the local head-shop (it's legal in Florida,) and I remember the chick working at the store saying to be very careful with the stuff and it causes an "intense psychadelic experience." It came in two different potencies, and like a nooB I chose the stronger one. It's meant to be smoked out of a bong and lit by a torch lighter (this is what I was told.)