PDA

View Full Version : Dream scenario, 2 girls + me, OOT help me decide, + pics, long.

JMP300z
12-09-2005, 08:45 PM
Ok never thought I'd do this, and I'll try to make it quick but its kinda complicated so will be long. Plus its a good story so whatever.

Im a student (yah!), in a [censored] dental school thats really hard and takes up all my life (boo!). Im in a town that is lacking in younger people, in fact its like old person capital of the world. Its just not the same selection as was had at undergrad (UGA).

Now, toward the end of summer semester, around finals, "Sara" started gettin real flirty/friendly. That is her personality tho, shes a bit crazy as well soon find out. She comes over to my house late at night a few times, asks me to lunch a bunch etc. Easy play right? Wrong! No she has a bf of like 4 yrs. Noone tells me they are going thru hard times which I found out later. The whole deal is going on during finals, I wus out as it gets late each night, I was sick, shes typical attention whore (i made lots of excuses not to move on her). I decided to move on her on the friday during finals (we were having a mid finals partya nd she was going to come), bad news, she ignores me all night, she ignores me at the lake the next day on my friends boat (which isnt easy, its a small boat), she ignores me when we go out together for our birthdays after finals end. Shes back w/ her bf I confront her at the bar during our birthdays (with her bf inside the bar) and she says she isnt ignoring me but later that night admits that she didnt want to lead me on and so cut off communications.