PDA

View Full Version : Problems with Q,Q on Turn against nothing but action...

11-23-2005, 06:28 PM
I am beginner, this is my second posting:

I played Q,Q against three opponents on turn. i cannot say anything about my contrahents, because I just started playing 5 minutes before this pot.

On turn I thought I had the best hand.But then came some action and i simply did not know, what to do... If I believe, that my hand is best, I have to raise. If I believe in the action of my opponents , I have to fold.

So I called, but have no idea, if this was OK...

Can someone tell me?

Party Poker 2/4 Hold'em (10 handed) FTR converter on zerodivide.cx (http://www.zerodivide.cx/converter)

Preflop: Hero is Button with Q/images/graemlins/spade.gif, Q/images/graemlins/heart.gif.
<font color="#666666">1 fold</font>, UTG+1 calls, <font color="#666666">1 fold</font>, MP1 calls, MP2 calls, MP3 calls, <font color="#666666">1 fold</font>, <font color="#CC3333">Hero raises</font>, <font color="#666666">2 folds</font>, UTG+1 calls, MP1 calls, MP2 calls, MP3 calls.

Flop: (11.50 SB) 6/images/graemlins/diamond.gif, J/images/graemlins/club.gif, 7/images/graemlins/club.gif <font color="#0000FF">(5 players)</font>
UTG+1 checks, MP1 checks, MP2 checks, MP3 checks, <font color="#CC3333">Hero bets</font>, UTG+1 folds, MP1 calls, MP2 calls, MP3 calls.

Turn: (7.75 BB) 4/images/graemlins/spade.gif <font color="#0000FF">(4 players)</font>
MP1 checks, MP2 checks, MP3 checks, <font color="#CC3333">Hero bets</font>, MP1 calls, <font color="#CC3333">MP2 raises</font>, MP3 calls, Hero calls, MP1 calls.

River: (15.75 BB) 2/images/graemlins/diamond.gif <font color="#0000FF">(4 players)</font>
MP1 checks, MP2 checks, MP3 checks, Hero checks.

Final Pot: 15.75 BB

krimson
11-23-2005, 06:33 PM
If I believe, that my hand is best, I have to raise. If I believe in the action of my opponents , I have to fold.