PDA

View Full Version : serously: my testical is hurting. should i be scared?

chessforlife
11-19-2005, 03:37 PM
before i went to bed yesterday, my testical was mildly to moderately aching. it's still aching 12 hours later.

do i have testicular cancer or something?

Brainwalter
11-19-2005, 03:38 PM
Maybe you should ask a doctor that.

edfurlong
11-19-2005, 03:39 PM
I'm not big on doctors, I'd go talk to one if I was worried about my boys though.

11-19-2005, 03:39 PM
One time my testical had a really dull but painful ache everytime I took a step or shifted wile sitting, this lasted about a day and then went away.

chessforlife
11-19-2005, 03:42 PM
yea, i'm gonna go see the ship doctor. gotta take advantage of military perks. he's pretty stupid though. lol!

swede123
11-19-2005, 03:44 PM
Come on guys, the nads deserve enough love to at least be spelled correctly. TESTICLE.

Swede

JackWilson
11-19-2005, 04:04 PM
Although I'm not a doctor, I can say that I'm fairly sure it's not cancer. If something appears quickly and painfully, it's almost certainly not cancer. Cancer takes a very long time to come on and it does so painlessly, until close to the end.

Bradyams
11-19-2005, 04:09 PM
"Hey kids feel your balls, so you don't get cancer"
http://www.cinemamontreal.com/images/people-142-tomgreen.jpg

CD56
11-19-2005, 04:19 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Although I'm not a doctor, I can say that I'm fairly sure it's not cancer. If something appears quickly and painfully, it's almost certainly not cancer. Cancer takes a very long time to come on and it does so painlessly, until close to the end.

[/ QUOTE ]

not always true

go see the doctor, could be any number of things,

torsion would be high on my list, meaning your nuts switched sides and are now causing you pain

this is why you should wear boxer briefs during sports

neorab
11-19-2005, 06:22 PM
[ QUOTE ]
torsion would be high on my list, meaning your nuts switched sides and are now causing you pain

[/ QUOTE ]