PDA

View Full Version : PT stats analysis

11-14-2005, 02:42 AM
I'm not sure if this was the right section to post these but being new decided I'd go with beginner. Anyway these are some stats a tiny sample of hands that I have on my new computer from PT. I'm not very good with analyzing all these stats, I don't know how to relate the different factors to play. So I was hoping someone here could critique my play or give me a link to a guide on using PT information to analyze play.
Here are the stats:

Limit: 2-4 LHE

VP$IP: 14.68%
VP$IPSB: 26.46%
saw flop all hands: 17.07
saw flop not a blind: 11.32
folded sb to steal: 97.67
folded BB to steal: 73.91
folded BB to steal HU: 70.59
Att. To steal Blinds: 15.23
Won $ when saw flop: 38.45
Amount won: (194.74)
Win rate per 100 hands: (5.61)
BB Won per 100 hands: (1.40)
Went to showdown: 39.63
Won $ at SD: 53.62
Raised PF: 7.11
Limp/call reraise PF: 0
1st action on flop after a pre flop raise -
Riase: 6.07
Bet: 58.70
Call: 2.83
Check: 8.50
Check/Raise: 0
Fold: 3.24
No Flop: 20.65

Aggression Factor
Flop: 3.27
Turn: 2.25
River: 1.44
Total: 2.38

Folded to river bet: 20.99
When Folds Hand
No Fold: 11.72
Preflop: 80.74
Flop: 5.79
Turn: 1.27
River: .49

Check Raises: 18 times

Tell me if anyother info is needed.

Thanks

SheridanCat
11-14-2005, 01:56 PM
How many total hands?

Regards,

T

11-14-2005, 03:24 PM
Sorry I thought I had put that on there. It's only 3500 hands. I relize this isn't really a lot or enough to come to a good conclusion about my game but i lost big during these hands and was wondering if any big leaks can be spotted from this sample.

Thanks

11-14-2005, 03:28 PM
Move down to 1.00/2.00 or even .50/1.00 if you're a beginner.....

SheridanCat
11-14-2005, 03:45 PM
You know you're sample size is small, so you could just be riding a bad trend. I would suggest posting some questionable hands in the appropriate forum.

As for these stats....