PDA

View Full Version : Bodog Room Review Anyone??

11-08-2005, 04:15 PM
Hey everyone. I have heard some good things about Bodog lately and was considering checking it out. Just a couple questions for any of you who have played there,

Is the traffic still really low or have their marketing campaigns brought in a lot of players?
Is the site still as fishy as I hear?

Thanks a lot guys

11-08-2005, 04:32 PM
Hi
I'm new to Bodog but here's how I see it so far. Great selection of No limit, including 2-4 to 3-6. All no limit games are juicy up to 3-6. ( I haven't played 5-10, but they have a good selection of those nl games as well ). Also, juicy PL omaha hi. These are the games I mostly play. The limit games don't seem to have as good a selection.
The software is neat, clean and very fast. The customer support is immediate (at least when I had 1 problem). The sights that advertise here at 2plus2 offer rb for bodog. Overall, I play it second often to party. Hope this helps.

playersare
11-08-2005, 04:41 PM
[ QUOTE ]
The sights that advertise here at 2plus2 offer rb for bodog.

[/ QUOTE ]
there's no rakeback on bodog. just CPA/swag deals for signups.

11-08-2005, 04:48 PM
I don't know what cpa/swag deals mean. I'm just a player who puts in alot of time. I was trying to be helpul. Everything I said was accurate.

scrapperdog
11-08-2005, 05:57 PM
[ QUOTE ]
I don't know what cpa/swag deals mean. I'm just a player who puts in alot of time. I was trying to be helpul. Everything I said was accurate.

[/ QUOTE ]
If you consider saying that bodog has rakeback when like the previous poster pointed out it does not to be accurate well then...
Play at bodog is loose-agressive.

11-08-2005, 06:15 PM
Thanks for the feedback guys. I signed up today and am trying it out. seems to be full of loose players. Having a good experience and doing pretty good