PDA

View Full Version : coffee, lattes, espresso's, cappucinos... express your love for coffee

IbrakeFORrivers
10-28-2005, 04:09 PM
a starbucks cappucino triple shot with small hazelnut syrup infusion. I love coffee...

BottlesOf
10-28-2005, 04:10 PM
I never drink coffee. I don't like it.

10-28-2005, 04:12 PM
[ QUOTE ]
a starbucks cappucino triple shot with small hazelnut syrup infusion. I love coffee...

[/ QUOTE ]

thats not coffee, thats yuppie BS. Coffee should be less than a dollar and the word "infusion" should not be necessary to order one.

xadrez
10-28-2005, 04:12 PM
ive been drinking coffee since I was 9 years old and I love it. i drink 5-6 a day. espresso, capuccino, latte, drip, percolated, french roasted, mocha, iced, flavored, black, light, etc it doesnt matter give it to me.

mason55
10-28-2005, 04:13 PM
Mmm I'm going to fire up my Senseo right now

IbrakeFORrivers
10-28-2005, 04:14 PM
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

thats not coffee, thats yuppie BS. Coffee should be less than a dollar and the word "infusion" should not be necessary to order one.

[/ QUOTE ]

lol.... possibly true... but we need these artificial status boosters for our self esteem...

joshman1204
10-28-2005, 04:26 PM
two words ... RED BULL

sfer
10-28-2005, 04:28 PM
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

If you don't like straight espresso or coffee black and unsweetened you really don't love coffee.

razor
10-28-2005, 04:39 PM
I like coffee fine, the last time I drank any was 15 years ago.

InchoateHand
10-28-2005, 04:44 PM
Well drawn espresso.

Well-hidden poorly drawn espresso in steamed half-and-half.

offTopic
10-28-2005, 04:47 PM
As soon as I click "Continue", I will grind some Peet's Major Dickason's Blend and brew a pot. I'll have a mug with a little bit of vanilla soy milk and not be able to sleep tonight. /images/graemlins/grin.gif

WDC
10-28-2005, 04:53 PM
if you loved cofee you wouldn't screw with it so much. I likwe mine with a little cream

JustToast
10-28-2005, 05:02 PM