PDA

View Full Version : Free Coaching

swiftrhett
10-21-2005, 03:45 PM
I've got Carpal Tunnel, so i'm sitting on the bench mostly for a while. But I'm still watching/studying a lot of poker. If anyone wants to send me a party screenname/AIM I might watch your games and give you some free feedback. I'm an expert at the $10's, but I'll watch anything.

The Yugoslavian
10-21-2005, 03:50 PM
You can start posting by reading my thread and attempting to analyze the situation. Then writing down said analysis for all to benefit from.

Yugoslav

zambonidrivr
10-21-2005, 03:51 PM
Free Coaching -- "I'm an expert at the $10's"

NH

Scuba Chuck
10-21-2005, 03:52 PM
[ QUOTE ]
I'm an expert at the $10's

[/ QUOTE ]

I can't help myself. <font color="white"> Feel free to take pot shots back at me, as I deserve them.
</font>
Can you say Jumbo shrimp and freeze dried ice cream?

DMACM
10-21-2005, 03:53 PM
Id like to have you watch me I pm'd you my screen name. Having you watch Yugo and post here might be more interesting to me though since hes a better player.

The Yugoslavian
10-21-2005, 04:02 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Id like to have you watch me I pm'd you my screen name. Having you watch Yugo and post here might be more interesting to me though since hes a better player.

[/ QUOTE ]

He cannot watch me as I'm not playing.

He can however respond to my thread (and I'll admit other threads) with free advice.

This is helpful as well.

I'm gonna be @ Irie's this weekend hopefully Death Staring it up. Perhaps he can watch me play when I'm there...if I remember or something and haven't blown my roll on scrippaz.

Yugoslav

1C5
10-21-2005, 04:03 PM
I'm an expert at the play money tables.

Seth Money
10-21-2005, 04:05 PM
[ QUOTE ]