PDA

View Full Version : Going Down

diebitter
10-16-2005, 02:30 PM
Given the great advice in the 'head' thread, and the fact I learnt about the magic finger there, I've come to the conclusion I'm a noob at going down.

I know enough to concentrate on the bean, try different rhythms and firmnesses till I get good feedback, and going with that till completion.

However, this now seems beginner-level to me, and I want to up my game a bit, in case I ever get to do it again.

Please, replies only from OOT pussy-masters and women. or both.

TIA

gmrankin
10-16-2005, 02:37 PM
[ QUOTE ]
magic finger
concentrate on the bean
till completion.
do it again.

Please

TIA

[/ QUOTE ]

You said it best yourself.
http://images-jp.amazon.com/images/P/0141302291.01.LZZZZZZZ.jpg

TheBlueMonster
10-16-2005, 02:46 PM
while down there, have one finger inside against her g-spot.
How do I describe how to do this without being really explicit?

--eager for beaver

DarkForceRising
10-16-2005, 02:47 PM
Pressure and speed is chick specific but there is one thing that has not failed me yet.

When the girl is getting close to achieving (or faking) her orgasm insert a finger into her vag. Then proceed to slowly and steadily make a "come here" motion on the ribbed area in the upper area of her vag. Once you find a rythym she seems to like DO NOT deviate from it. A consistent speed and motion (eating snatch or banging) is key.

TheBlueMonster
10-16-2005, 02:50 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Pressure and speed is chick specific but there is one thing that has not failed me yet.

When the girl is getting close to achieving (or faking) her orgasm insert a finger into her vag. Then proceed to slowly and steadily make a "come here" motion on the ribbed area in the upper area of her vag. Once you find a rythym she seems to like DO NOT deviate from it. A consistent speed and motion (eating snatch or banging) is key.

[/ QUOTE ]
I guess that's a way of describing it.

jakethebake
10-16-2005, 04:05 PM
[ QUOTE ]