PDA

View Full Version : **LC** no observer chat has me tilting...

Annulus
10-10-2005, 03:06 AM
this is rediculous, i cant even berate the idiot the %*&^&*^*^ called my allin with one card to come flush draw!!! 4 players left at a $55, he barely had me covered and small stack was all in next hand in blinds. omg,,,,

10-10-2005, 03:08 AM
good.

Annulus
10-10-2005, 03:11 AM
yah yah yah.... never berate the fish.... dont bite the hand that feeds you....

what the fuc ever, ive been berating the fucs for 2 years now. im a winning player, and the fish keep playing. big freaking deal.

TomHimself
10-10-2005, 03:11 AM
[ QUOTE ]
good.

[/ QUOTE ]

10-10-2005, 03:12 AM
[ QUOTE ]

what the fuc ever, ive been berating the fucs for 2 years now. im a winning player, and the fish keep playing. big freaking deal.

[/ QUOTE ]

Actually I just think you're a douche.

10-10-2005, 03:14 AM
You have a lot of class.

Seriously--- grow up.

TomHimself
10-10-2005, 03:17 AM
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

Annulus
10-10-2005, 03:17 AM
[ QUOTE ]
You have a lot of class.

Seriously--- grow up.

[/ QUOTE ]

so sorry big guy.

Annulus
10-10-2005, 03:21 AM
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

I'm surprised I offended someone who has a picture of sleazy thug rapper as his icon. Go fuc yourself Tom, or should i say tom"fuced"himself.

TomHimself
10-10-2005, 03:30 AM
lol ur a joke

Annulus
10-10-2005, 03:36 AM
lol ur a dweeb.

anyways, i feel better now, got my tilt out of my system. nh.

TomHimself
10-10-2005, 03:39 AM
ur name looks like analus fwiw.

ur still a douche

Annulus
10-10-2005, 03:46 AM
[ QUOTE ]
ur name looks like analus fwiw.

ur still a douche

[/ QUOTE ]

ummm, ok. nh you win.

dweeb.

Slim Pickens
10-10-2005, 03:47 AM
[ QUOTE ]