PDA

View Full Version : Black guys help the white guys

the42
10-06-2005, 08:09 PM
Favorite line from a Bill Murray movie???

Phoenix1010
10-06-2005, 08:11 PM
So I jump ship in Hong Kong and make my way over to Tibet, and I get on as a looper at a course over in the Himalayas. A looper, you know, a caddy, a looper, a jock. So, I tell them I'm a pro jock, and who do you think they give me? The Dalai Lama, himself. Twelfth son of the Lama. The flowing robes, the grace, bald... striking. So, I'm on the first tee with him. I give him the driver. He hauls off and whacks one---big hitter, the Lama---long, into a ten-thousand foot crevasse, right at the base of this glacier. Do you know what the Lama says? Gunga galunga... gunga, gunga-galunga. So we finish the eighteenth and he's gonna stiff me. And I say, "Hey, Lama, hey, how about a little something, you know, for the effort, you know." And he says, "Oh, uh, there won't be any money, but when you die, on your deathbed, you will receive total consiousness." So I got that goin' for me, which is nice.

PoBoy321
10-06-2005, 08:14 PM
I don't get what your title has to do with anything, but I'll bite.

I was in the Virgin Islands once. I met a girl. We ate lobster and drank pina coladas. At sunset we made love like sea otters. *That* was a pretty good day. Why couldn't I get that day over and over and over...

ElSapo
10-06-2005, 08:15 PM
"Are you, Alice, currently menstruating?"
"What's that got to do with anything?"
"Back off man, I'm a scientist."

ElSapo
10-06-2005, 08:15 PM
[ QUOTE ]
I don't get what your title has to do with anything, but I'll bite.

I was in the Virgin Islands once. I met a girl. We ate lobster and drank pina coladas. At sunset we made love like sea otters. *That* was a pretty good day. Why couldn't I get that day over and over and over...

[/ QUOTE ]

The title is from Stripes.

nuSFwck
10-06-2005, 08:24 PM